The Activity Centre @ Audrey Needham House

Event date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2017.
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00

Every Wednesday from 09:30 - 16:00 at Audrey Needham House, Newbury, RG14 7RB
Come along to meet new friends, try a new hobby and learn new skills.

£40  for a full day of activities, with care and support, a two-course lunch and refreshments.

For those aged 50 years+ with a disability or aged 60+
We welcome people with early-middle stages of dementia.

For more information or to book a taster day, contact the Activities Manager  on 0118 950 7914
or email activities@a2dominion.co.uk